Originally found at Carmon’s site.

1. What time do you get up?
Varies, but the last month+ it’s been around 6am, just happens. Not planned. (I sleep until I awake, no clocks!)

2. If you could eat lunch with one person, who would it be?
My husband. A few times we’ve been able to go to Taco Mac for a quick lunch without the children. Those times are rare.

3. Gold or silver?
Silver. I love silver. Gold looks gaudy to me. I actually love Platinum most.

4. What was the last film you saw at the cinema?
I think it was Van Helsing. With my husband. Another rare me and him time.

6. What did you have for breakfast?
Coffee, coffee, coffee. Oh, eat. Um, I made scrambled eggs with sharp cheddar pieces, rolled into a huge flour tortilla then sliced up, for the children. I also sliced some thin pieces of uncured Black Forest Ham and warmed it up for them. I did have some of the ham. 🙂

7. Who would you hate to be stuck in a room with?
I’d hate to be “stuck in a room” with anyone!

8. Beach, City or Country?
Country all day in every direction.

9. Favorite ice cream?
Everything But The (Ben and Jerry’s) or plain vanilla

11. Butter, plain or salted popcorn?
Buttered and Salted, SUPERED.

12. What kind of car do you drive?
We have a dark blue 2000 Pontiac Montana (a really nice ‘mini-van’ a bit sporty) which is supposed to be “my ride to drive” but ain’t. I haven’t driven but once or twice in over two years. Frank drives it and the old Honda sits needing work. Frank drives. I ride.

13. Favorite sandwich?
Italian Combo type sub, or Roast Beef, Mayo, Salt, on Sourdough (Cheddar or Provolone as well. Sometimes tomato)

14. What characteristic do you despise?
Touchy Feely people; Sacrine Sweet

15. Favorite flowers?
Wild Flowers – many types

16. If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation, where would you go?
One place: Give me wheels and All of Britain!

17. Favorite brand of clothing?
Eddie Bauer dresses and skirts

18. Where would you retire to?
To where I want to live before retiring: On The Farm, but not retire at all.

19. Favorite day of the week?
Not a day, The Weekend, specially “long weekends” 😉

20. What did you do for your last birthday?
I honesty can’t recall. It was in July, I know the day, not the details. Is that horrible of me?

21. Where were you born?
In a hospital that no longer exists

22. Favorite sport to watch?
Baseball- prefer Minor Leauge

23. What fabric detergent do you use?
Liquid All Free Clear (since Costco now carries it in BIG JUGS) before that it was Liquid Arm & Hammer, nothing against it.

24. Coke or Pepsi?
Classic Coke

25. Are you a morning person or a night owl?
I am and always have been a night owl

26. What is your shoe size?
Size 6B since I was 12 years old

27. Do you have any pets?
4 indoor cats, 1 outdoor cat, 1 interm closeted cat (needs neutered then will be an inside cat), 1 outside dog, hens: 7 White Leghorns, 3 Golden Laced Wyandottes, 1 Green egg layer that looks Wyandottish, and 4 Australorps. They are penned (pastured layers); that’s all right now.